Skip to content

My Personal Blog

March. 16. 2010.

I decided to create a personal blog last week. It was Spring Break and I am so used to doing work that I needed a “project.”

It’s a blog of my fashion creations, my poetry, and my favorite quotes…

Enjoy some it’s me: daniella 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brittany rollings permalink
    April. 8. 2010. 4:15 pm

    I think that it is a great idea to create a personal blog because let’s say that you are planning on becoming a teacher, so if you want students to take your class maybe you could create a blog about yourself and your teaching style that would intrigue the students to take your course.

Leave a Reply

